Testimonials

I cannot begin to recommend Dave enough. We recently purchsed a new home and without hesitation, I reached out to Dave to schedule a Home Inspection. Dave is very thorough and as he goes through the home inspection he was explaining things to me and was giving me tips and ideas. Dave is extremely trust worthy. If you are looking for a Home Inspector, there is no need to call anyone else. Call Integrity Home Evaluation Services!
– Michael 12/22/2017

David has performed two home inspections for me and each time has been very thorough. He is always on time, courteous, detail oriented, and professional. Once the inspection has been performed, he sends the reports promptly, usually the same day. During the inspection, David will take time to explain issues and answer any questions the buyer/seller may have. When problems were found with the house he inspected for me, David was kind enough to go the extra mile and send me recommendations for repair personnel with their contact info. If I ever need another home inspected, David with Integrity Home Evaluations is always who I will use. I highly recommend his services to anyone needing a trust worthy home inspector.
– Sasha 12/15/2017

Our inspection went wonderfully! As first time home buyers, the inspection was very worrisome. Dave made sure to ease our worries and gave us a very extensive write up. It included photos and colored coded explanations that will help us when it comes time to making the fixes we need in order of importance. We are much more confident going into our first home knowing all the recommended areas of our home that will need repaired or updated. Dave was also beyond accommodating and helped work around our and our realtors schedule so we could all be present for part of the inspection. I am very happy with the choice we made to go with Integrity Home Evaluation Services, LLC as our inspector for our first home. Dave has instilled a trust with my fiancé and I. We will be sure to call him again if we buy another home!
– Laney 12/07/2017

We couldn’t be more happy with the work that was done. We have been looking for a house for a while and thought we found one. We knew there were some issues with the home and decided to get an inspection before buying. We filled out an appointment online and forgot our current address, he quickly sent a text. He was very friendly answering all my questions. We got the report back the same night (minus the radon and air samples that take longer)! It was very detailed and hit every part of the house! He gives great explanations and photos with all issues. Seriously, A LIFE SAVER!!! Couldn’t imagine how much money we would be paying to fix all these issues if we bought the house! We highly recommend using him – The money for the inspection is more than worth the mental comfort of knowing if you are buying a good home!! We will be using him again once we find another house!!
– Ashley 11/15/2017

Our home inspector was professional and detail oriented. We are thankful we chose Integrity Home Evaluation Services, and learned so much during the home inspection process.
– Jillian 11/10/2017

Dave recently completed a thorough home inspection for us. We were completely satisfied with his work. He was prompt and professional. He was also available to answer several follow-up questions we had. Our realtor suggested we contact Dave to do the inspection for us and we’re very glad we did! We would totally recommend Dave without hesitation!
– Peeps 11/10/2017

As a first time home buyer, much of the process can be daunting. Dave was able to provide a clear and thorough evaluation, which gave me the confidence to make a well-informed decision. Dave was friendly, courteous, and punctual both on the phone and in person. My uncle and father both strongly recommended Dave, and I too, would gladly share their recommendation to hire Integrity Home Evaluation Services to anyone buying a home!
– Kyle 11/04/2017

Dave did a great job and explained his findings so I could understand. He was on time and very conscientious about his work.
– Mary Kay 11/03/2017

Dave is a must-hire for any one going through the home buying process In addition to being incredibly thorough, he took time to explain his findings without “mansplaining” 🙂 The comprehensive report was provided within an hour or so. Bottom line, thanks to Dave, I now feel confident about my home buying next steps.
– Amie 9/07/2017

Dave is extremely thorough and professional. This is the second time we have used Dave and we strongly recommend him. Thank you!!!!!
– Kathryn 8/30/2017

David is thorough and explained all issues very well.
– Sean 8/30/2017

We had David Christopher from Integrity Home Evaluation Services, LLC inspect our future home. He was very thorough and provided us with an extensive report. He covered every minor detail of the house. Moreover, he provided with the report on the same day. He was very responsive with the calls and answered all our questions. Being first time home owners we had several questions and he answered all of them in a very professional way. It was a nice experience working with him and we would definitely recommend him to anyone who are seeking for inspection services of their home!
– Priya 8/29/2017

David was very professional, very prompt, and has a very convenient website for scheduling/paying. I arrived to the house at the time scheduled and he already had completed his exterior inspection and had great information for me. He was very knowledgeable and discussed everything that was of concern and offered me advice/things to look for. His report was very prompt and very thorough. He provides pictures, his findings, and suggestions. Would definitely recommend.
– Shane 8/15/2017

Everything went great! I am a first-time home-buyer and did not really know what to expect but Dave was extremely helpful. Any questions that I had he was more than happy to answer as well as showing me exactly what he was looking for throughout the inspection. I would absolutely recommend Integrity Home Evaluation Services to anyone in need of home inspection services.
– Mark 6/29/2017

Dave responded to my inquiry within 10 minutes of me leaving a voicemail. He instantly provided me with a quote and explained that I could make the inspection appointment online. His online portal was extremely easy to use – which I appreciated during what was a hectic week, since we are first time home-buyers. During the inspection, Dave was EXTREMELY thorough and kept us updated throughout, giving us detailed descriptions of each room, all of the utilities, and the exterior. We then received his comprehensive report within a few hours. What could have been stressful was extremely easy and I feel confident knowing the status of our future home.
– Emily 6/14/2017

Great! Dave did a fantastic job for us!
– Eli 6/7/2017

Wonderful! He found things that a previous inspector did not find.
– Carrie 5/27/2017

Excellent explanation of problematic areas identified by the inspection. The inspector followed up with a detailed report including pictures of all problematic areas. I highly recommend Integrity Home Evaluation Services!
– Jake 5/11/2017

Dave was very thorough and answered all our questions. We felt very confident knowing what we were getting into with our new house because of Dave’s report.
– Nicole 12/29/2016



STREETSBORO, OHIO 44241
(330) 815-0013 |