Testimonials

David Christopher managed to arrive on time despite the horrible snowstorm. While I was struggling to get there, he got to work inspecting the outdoor aspects of the home. After I got there, he was very friendly and helpful. He was sure to remove his snowy boots and wear covered shoes inside. He didn’t seem to mind me following him around and asking questions. He gave me great tips and recommendations.
– LeAnn 04/19/2018

I could not have been happier with the service Dave provided. Scheduling and paying online was simple and efficient. His availability was outstanding with short notice while others were not. He arrived as planned was thorough and personable. The report was extensively detailed. I highly recommend Dave!
– Mary 04/18/2018

Dave performed a thorough and thoughtful inspection on our home purchase in Cuyahoga Falls, OH. He was very knowledgeable when it came to all aspects of the house, and answered all of my questions with lots of detail. After the inspection was done, Dave promptly sent the inspection report as a PDF to my email within a few hours. The inspection report was very detailed with colored photos and notes with suggested repairs. I will be recommending Integrity Home Evaluation Services to friends and family as well as using them on future inspection needs.
– Kevin 02/12/2018

My husband and I were considering on purchasing a home. It was really easy to set up an appointment through their website. Dave came out and got there before we did was already inspecting the home. He was very thorough and pointed out all the problems. It turns out that the home had several water intrusion problems not easily visible, structural and radon issues. We were able to get out of our contract due to the information provided. He was so concerned about the problems with this home that he felt obligated to contact the homeowners with our permission. He stated this is not something he normally does but felt obligated to because of all the health and safety issues found.
– Denise 01/14/2018

Dave did an amazing job. I would recommend him highly to others!
– Mike 01/13/2018

I have used Integrity Inspection for more than 10 inspections over the past three years for both single and multi family properties. Dave absolutely knows his stuff. He is very knowledgeable of all the local codes and is organized and methodical in his approach.
The biggest complement I can give is that he has not missed a defect during any of the inspections. There have been no surprises after the purchase of any of my properties, and I have used his findings to negotiate tens of thousands of dollars in repairs and price concessions.
– Rental Homes Ohio 01/10/2018

I cannot begin to recommend Dave enough. We recently purchased a new home and without hesitation, I reached out to Dave to schedule a Home Inspection. Dave is very thorough and as he goes through the home inspection he was explaining things to me and was giving me tips and ideas. Dave is extremely trust worthy. If you are looking for a Home Inspector, there is no need to call anyone else. Call Integrity Home Evaluation Services!
– Michael 12/22/2017

David has performed two home inspections for me and each time has been very thorough. He is always on time, courteous, detail oriented, and professional. Once the inspection has been performed, he sends the reports promptly, usually the same day. During the inspection, David will take time to explain issues and answer any questions the buyer/seller may have. When problems were found with the house he inspected for me, David was kind enough to go the extra mile and send me recommendations for repair personnel with their contact info. If I ever need another home inspected, David with Integrity Home Evaluations is always who I will use. I highly recommend his services to anyone needing a trust worthy home inspector.
– Sasha 12/15/2017

Our inspection went wonderfully! As first time home buyers, the inspection was very worrisome. Dave made sure to ease our worries and gave us a very extensive write up. It included photos and colored coded explanations that will help us when it comes time to making the fixes we need in order of importance. We are much more confident going into our first home knowing all the recommended areas of our home that will need repaired or updated. Dave was also beyond accommodating and helped work around our and our realtors schedule so we could all be present for part of the inspection. I am very happy with the choice we made to go with Integrity Home Evaluation Services, LLC as our inspector for our first home. Dave has instilled a trust with my fiancé and I. We will be sure to call him again if we buy another home!
– Laney 12/07/2017

We couldn’t be more happy with the work that was done. We have been looking for a house for a while and thought we found one. We knew there were some issues with the home and decided to get an inspection before buying. We filled out an appointment online and forgot our current address, he quickly sent a text. He was very friendly answering all my questions. We got the report back the same night (minus the radon and air samples that take longer)! It was very detailed and hit every part of the house! He gives great explanations and photos with all issues. Seriously, A LIFE SAVER!!! Couldn’t imagine how much money we would be paying to fix all these issues if we bought the house! We highly recommend using him – The money for the inspection is more than worth the mental comfort of knowing if you are buying a good home!! We will be using him again once we find another house!!
– Ashley 11/15/2017

Our home inspector was professional and detail oriented. We are thankful we chose Integrity Home Evaluation Services, and learned so much during the home inspection process.
– Jillian 11/10/2017

Dave recently completed a thorough home inspection for us. We were completely satisfied with his work. He was prompt and professional. He was also available to answer several follow-up questions we had. Our realtor suggested we contact Dave to do the inspection for us and we’re very glad we did! We would totally recommend Dave without hesitation!
– Peeps 11/10/2017

As a first time home buyer, much of the process can be daunting. Dave was able to provide a clear and thorough evaluation, which gave me the confidence to make a well-informed decision. Dave was friendly, courteous, and punctual both on the phone and in person. My uncle and father both strongly recommended Dave, and I too, would gladly share their recommendation to hire Integrity Home Evaluation Services to anyone buying a home!
– Kyle 11/04/2017

Dave did a great job and explained his findings so I could understand. He was on time and very conscientious about his work.
– Mary Kay 11/03/2017

Dave is a must-hire for any one going through the home buying process In addition to being incredibly thorough, he took time to explain his findings without “mansplaining” 🙂 The comprehensive report was provided within an hour or so. Bottom line, thanks to Dave, I now feel confident about my home buying next steps.
– Amie 9/07/2017

Dave is extremely thorough and professional. This is the second time we have used Dave and we strongly recommend him. Thank you!!!!!
– Kathryn 8/30/2017

David is thorough and explained all issues very well.
– Sean 8/30/2017

We had David Christopher from Integrity Home Evaluation Services, LLC inspect our future home. He was very thorough and provided us with an extensive report. He covered every minor detail of the house. Moreover, he provided with the report on the same day. He was very responsive with the calls and answered all our questions. Being first time home owners we had several questions and he answered all of them in a very professional way. It was a nice experience working with him and we would definitely recommend him to anyone who are seeking for inspection services of their home!
– Priya 8/29/2017

David was very professional, very prompt, and has a very convenient website for scheduling/paying. I arrived to the house at the time scheduled and he already had completed his exterior inspection and had great information for me. He was very knowledgeable and discussed everything that was of concern and offered me advice/things to look for. His report was very prompt and very thorough. He provides pictures, his findings, and suggestions. Would definitely recommend.
– Shane 8/15/2017

Everything went great! I am a first-time home-buyer and did not really know what to expect but Dave was extremely helpful. Any questions that I had he was more than happy to answer as well as showing me exactly what he was looking for throughout the inspection. I would absolutely recommend Integrity Home Evaluation Services to anyone in need of home inspection services.
– Mark 6/29/2017



STREETSBORO, OHIO 44241
(330) 815-0013 |