Testimonials

Dave was very thorough with the inspection. We went with the general, WDO, radon and infrared inspection. I arrived after work and Dave walked me through all the red-flags in the inspection as well as providing contractors to go through or ways to fix the issues ourselves. Highly recommend!
– Kyle 08/18/2018

Even with the high demand of houses needing Inspections, my call was returned in a timely manner. I was scheduled in a few days of my call, showed up on time, and found his inspection report to be detailed and helpful.
– Nicholas 08/14/2018

When we told our family and friends that we were buying a house, we were sent Integrity Home Evaluation’s contact info by multiple people saying David was the best they’ve had. They were not wrong. He is incredibly thorough, finding and explaining things to us that we wouldn’t have even thought of. He answered all my questions with knowledge and in a way that was easy for a first time home owner to understand. The report he gives is also thorough and easy to understand. In addition to being very professional, he’s a really nice guy and didn’t make it seem like we wouldn’t want to buy the house when he found things that needed repairing. He’s honest and he knew, since we are first time home owners, that things may seem daunting and he reassured us that some things are normal and can be updated without headache. We would definitely recommend him to all our friends and family.
– Andrew F. 08/13/2018

Very thorough inspection and detailed report. Dave was very friendly and happy to explain what he was doing throughout the process. Would gladly call upon his services again if needed.
– Andrew K. 08/10/2018

The best of the best. Dave is awesome and provides you with a downloadable report usually on the same day. You’d be foolish not to use Integrity !!!
– Karen 08/10/2018

Very detailed home inspection. Dave explained things in terms I could understand. He also gave insight to the issue and approximate estimates. Very professional, right on time and communicated often. Highly recommend Integrity Home Evaluation Services.
– Dennis 08/08/2018

Dave did a great job and took the time to explain what was wrong and what needed to be fixed. He definitely looked out for me.
– Chris 08/07/2018

David did a wonderful job for us while we searched for a home. His inspections are extremely thorough and his advice is valuable. He saved us from buying one home after finding a major water issue that we had completely overlooked. He inspected a second home for us and his advice resulted in us buying the property. Everything he pointed out was spot on we are delighted with our new home and for David’s expert advice. We would highly recommend David’s service as we completely trust his knowledge and advice!
– Viktoria 08/01/2018

Friendly, thorough, honest, and helpful with my questions. All I could have hoped for.
– Ryan 08/01/2018

Dave has inspected 2 houses for me now, and will most definitely be looking at the next one. The professionalism, thoroughness, and information he provides is second to none. He did an excellent job of explaining what he saw and found in a way that is simple to understand and the write up he supplied, helped give me peace of mind with the homes I’ve had inspected. I can’t give Integrity Home Evaluation Services enough thanks for the top notch inspections and customer service they have provided. I’d urge anyone who is purchasing a home, to give Integrity Home Evaluation Services a call and have them take a look before finalizing any home purchase.
– Luke 07/25/2018

Dave was extremely thorough and professional with his inspection and was very good at communicating what his findings were. The report was delivered via email the same day and it included everything that he found on the inspection. I will use his services again if I ever need them and I will recommend him to anyone who asks for a good home inspector.
– Jack 07/06/2018

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspector.
– Donald 07/05/2018

You cannot find a better home inspector. I would recommend Integrity to every single person I know!
– Patrick 06/20/2018

David was friendly, punctual, very thorough and made me feel comfortable during a stressful time. He explained everything, took his time and did what he said he was going to do, which is a big thing for me and the inspection report was emailed to us the same day. In a short time frame that we had for the inspection he called me the same day and was out within 2 days. Other inspectors took 2+ days to call back and had to get another inspector to do radon inspection. He did it all. Thank you so much, David!
– Cyndi 06/04/2018

Dave is as professional as they come- he left no stone unturned, and was prompt and available in all his follow up reports! Would highly recommend!
– Hannah 06/01/2018

David was very easy to work with and called after my inspection to discuss his findings in case I had questions. I had a full report within a few hours that included lots of detailed pictures and was very clear!
– Maggie 05/21/2018

Professional, thorough, and a wealth of information. Dave is easy to work with.
– Ruvi 05/07/2018

David Christopher managed to arrive on time despite the horrible snowstorm. While I was struggling to get there, he got to work inspecting the outdoor aspects of the home. After I got there, he was very friendly and helpful. He was sure to remove his snowy boots and wear covered shoes inside. He didn’t seem to mind me following him around and asking questions. He gave me great tips and recommendations.
– LeAnn 04/19/2018

I could not have been happier with the service Dave provided. Scheduling and paying online was simple and efficient. His availability was outstanding with short notice while others were not. He arrived as planned was thorough and personable. The report was extensively detailed. I highly recommend Dave!
– Mary 04/18/2018

Dave performed a thorough and thoughtful inspection on our home purchase in Cuyahoga Falls, OH. He was very knowledgeable when it came to all aspects of the house, and answered all of my questions with lots of detail. After the inspection was done, Dave promptly sent the inspection report as a PDF to my email within a few hours. The inspection report was very detailed with colored photos and notes with suggested repairs. I will be recommending Integrity Home Evaluation Services to friends and family as well as using them on future inspection needs.
– Kevin 02/12/2018

My husband and I were considering on purchasing a home. It was really easy to set up an appointment through their website. Dave came out and got there before we did was already inspecting the home. He was very thorough and pointed out all the problems. It turns out that the home had several water intrusion problems not easily visible, structural and radon issues. We were able to get out of our contract due to the information provided. He was so concerned about the problems with this home that he felt obligated to contact the homeowners with our permission. He stated this is not something he normally does but felt obligated to because of all the health and safety issues found.
– Denise 01/14/2018

Dave did an amazing job. I would recommend him highly to others!
– Mike 01/13/2018

I have used Integrity Inspection for more than 10 inspections over the past three years for both single and multi family properties. Dave absolutely knows his stuff. He is very knowledgeable of all the local codes and is organized and methodical in his approach.
The biggest complement I can give is that he has not missed a defect during any of the inspections. There have been no surprises after the purchase of any of my properties, and I have used his findings to negotiate tens of thousands of dollars in repairs and price concessions.
– Rental Homes Ohio 01/10/2018



STREETSBORO, OHIO 44241
(330) 815-0013 |