Testimonials

Everything went great! I am a first-time home-buyer and did not really know what to expect but Dave was extremely helpful. Any questions that I had he was more than happy to answer as well as showing me exactly what he was looking for throughout the inspection. I would absolutely recommend Integrity Home Evaluation Services to anyone in need of home inspection services.
– Mark 6/29/2017

Dave responded to my inquiry within 10 minutes of me leaving a voicemail. He instantly provided me with a quote and explained that I could make the inspection appointment online. His online portal was extremely easy to use – which I appreciated during what was a hectic week, since we are first time home-buyers. During the inspection, Dave was EXTREMELY thorough and kept us updated throughout, giving us detailed descriptions of each room, all of the utilities, and the exterior. We then received his comprehensive report within a few hours. What could have been stressful was extremely easy and I feel confident knowing the status of our future home.
– Emily 6/14/2017

Great! Dave did a fantastic job for us!
– Eli 6/7/2017

Wonderful! He found things that a previous inspector did not find.
– Carrie 5/27/2017

Excellent explanation of problematic areas identified by the inspection. The inspector followed up with a detailed report including pictures of all problematic areas. I highly recommend Integrity Home Evaluation Services!
– Jake 5/11/2017

Dave was very thorough and answered all our questions. We felt very confident knowing what we were getting into with our new house because of Dave’s report.
– Nicole 12/29/2016

I had a home inspection done by Dave which saved me from buying a potentially hazardous house and we did not hesitate to call him again to inspect our new home which we love! Our money was well spent.
– Yvonne 12/23/2016

Dave was very professional and knowledgeable. He made me feel confident that every detail was accounted for.
– Ian 12/06/2016

Dave was precise in everything. On time, very detailed, quick to complete report & very straight forward. Zero unknowns.
– Dave 7/28/2016

We walked along with Dave during the inspection, he explained as he went through the house etc. I was impressed with his knowledge & ability to communicate that knowledge to us. He was friendly and professional, his report is extensive and will be invaluable in preparing our house to sell.
– Leslie 7/5/2016

Dave was great — he was extremely thorough and gave us great details on the home we are in the process of purchasing. When he encountered conditions that were not as they should be, he explained them fully and gave us referrals for services so we could follow up as needed. We had the inspection report emailed to us within the day. When I emailed with follow up questions on an issue, he was responsive and made sure we had the information we needed. Professional, courteous & knowledgeable.
– Kristen 6/23/2016

Dave performed a very thorough home inspection. He showed us all the problem areas as well as things that may cause problems in the future and prevention strategies. I was very impressed with the quality of the service and would recommend him to everyone.
– Virginia 5/3/2016



STREETSBORO, OHIO 44241
(330) 815-0013 |